Reviews

As a maker and a small business owner, reviews are always so appreciated. If you wish to leave me a comment about your purchase, your experience with customer service, or anything related to your experience with me and Throw and Grow, please know it will make a difference! Love notes are also welcome!
Reviews start at May 2021, for previous reviews please view my Etsy page.

5
Rated 5 out of 5
5 out of 5 stars (based on 29 reviews)
Excellent100%
Very good0%
Average0%
Poor0%
Terrible0%
Rated 5 out of 5
September 17, 2021

I bought a mug from Pascale’s most recent update and I am absolutely in love with it. You can tell how much love, energy and effort Pascale pours into her work – the craftsmanship is absolutely outstanding.
The packaging is also fantastic – my mug travelled all the way from Northern California to Australia without any damage!
Get one if you can, they are worth every penny.

Katherine A.
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

I’m feeling like a goddess while drinking my coffee!

Caroline
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

Every single detail about my Leo mug is better than my highest expectations. Well worth the price- you are paying for literal magic. 10/10 recommend

Narya Naillon
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

I got the green “fuck” mug. And it’s so beautiful and an eclectic piece of art I can add to my collection. A lot of work goes Into these mugs and it shows. Just wonderful!

(925) 595-7663
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

Your mugs are gorgeous and I was so stoked when I was able to snag one this most recent update. I claimed one of the Fuck mugs and it is absolutely stunning. More stunning than in the product photos. If you’re hesitant on copping a mug, don’t be. They’re worth every penny!

Rosete
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

Pascale is wonderful to work with from start to finish she always takes time to respond to my messages and all 3 mugs I have received are absolutely amazing. 🖤

Stacie
Rated 5 out of 5
August 3, 2021

These are the most beautiful mugs ever! The workmanship is superb. You can tell Pascale really cares about her work and what she puts out there. The packaging is beautiful! I can’t wait to use them!!!!!

Adriana
Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2021

I just recieved my Wise Woman crystal cluster mug and OH MY FREAKING GOODNESS!!! I just want to display it on a rotating platform. It’s just so amazing! Very well balanced when holding it and it has a great grip to it! And not to mention it’s huge! Perfect for my immense amount of coffee and tea during the day!

Sandra P
Rated 5 out of 5
June 17, 2021

I have so many handmade mugs, and Pascale’s are some of my favorites!! I’ve given a few away as gifts (wise woman mugs to my grandmas) and they are always so loved and cherished. Pascale’s work is so beautiful, sturdy, and lovingly made with so many stunning details. And so big!!! Absolutely snag one if you can 💖

Rachel
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

AMAZING work! Worth every penny 🙂

Casey
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

I have two pieces and highly recommend. They look better in person, and the photos always make her pieces look fantastic. So beautifully made, high quality, just beautiful. I always keep my eyes open for the next restock and am disappointed when I miss out on a piece I really wanted! Highly recommend

Jacque
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

I love my Hypersensitive mug! Pascale is so talented and the beauty and originality just spoke to me. She took care to package and send my order right away and even included a sweet handwritten note. My favorite purchase this year!

Lisa
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

I offered this mug to myself for my birthday and I love it! Best gift to myself ever! 🤪 It’s my favourite moment of the day when I’m having coffee in it! ✨

Melina
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Love our spoon/ladle rest. Beautiful design and colour, makes me happy every time I see it. We’ve had it for over a year and it’s still pretty — and we put it in dishwasher. Pascale makes great quality, gorgeous soulful stuff ❤️

J.
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Pascale make Magic with her Pieces. ART MADE WITH LOVE….My first was a Zen as F***Mug and a Goddess Goblet…Followed by Moon phase Mug and Goblets and Triple Goddess Goblet.
I also purchases her Moon Phase Wall pc, Self-care Pcs, 2 incense holders and a Candle Holder. Each piece cherished and Always Amazed by the quality and Love her Art.

Leslie
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

Very beautifully made mug, big enough to fullfil my coffee needs (26 ounces! You could fit a whole vodka bottle! 😌 Or the entire coffee pot).
You can feel the artist’s soul into the mug by the amount of details. Its unique, handle is comfy, glaze and Clay body both feel nice. Packaging was perfect, filled with crystals and tea samples.
Will definitely get another one ❤️

Andréanne
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

I am OBSESSED with my mug. It is gorgeous and so functional. I love big mugs and am so impressed that mine can hold 31 ounces and is not too heavy when drinking out of it. The quality is outstanding and my mug has exceeded all expectations. Pascale is an unbelievably talented artist and I can’t wait to buy more products from her!

Andrea
Rated 5 out of 5
June 16, 2021

My mug was made beautifully! I love the texture of the handle, it helps with my anxiety. You can feel the love that was put into this mug and I love making it apart of my everyday routine!

Marisa bacci
Rated 5 out of 5
May 21, 2021

Beautiful work !!! Love my “zen as f*ck” mug!!!

8456412212
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

I had purchased a “Zen as fuck” mug during one of her updates. Not only did it arrive quickly and in perfect condition, but the mug itself was a masterpiece!! It was so well balanced in my hand and large enough to hold all the immense amount of coffee I drink!! Definitely want another mug on the next update!

Sandra P
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

I have a mug and a soap dish I purchased from Pascale. They are such beautiful pieces! The mug has a thumb rest that is so satisfying to touch and holy smokes is the mug huge! I LOVE big cups of coffee so it’s absolutely perfect. 10/10 – would buy again

Jessica
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

The moon child mug is our second mug from throw and grow ceramics and, as usual, it’s absolutely beautiful and we love it!

Kathryn
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

I absolutely adore my Hypersensitive mug! I can tell it was crafted with a lot of loving intention. I appreciate the quality of her carvings, the earthy color pallet, and the various textures throughout the piece. This is a beautiful, functional piece of art!

Randi
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

Stunning work! Her creations are sturdy and wonderfully crafted. The designs she comes up with are magical! I am completely obsessed with my new mug and pour over!

ABriana
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

I just received my pourover pitcher set.
I am literally crying, it is sooooo beautiful, I just can’t believe it <3
Lots of love put into making those items and it shows, the details are impressive!
Beautifully packaged even if it had a long road to do all the way to Canada!
It'll be my go to pitcher forever, can't wait to show it off! <3

Karine
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

I just received my Taurus mug and it’s BEAUTIFUL! The handle feels wonderful in my hand and I love the texture. Not to mention, it came beautifully packaged with little extra bits like crystals, stickers, and tea! You can also feel great knowing your money is going to a beautiful human being both inside and out. 10/10 would recommend

Shay
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

I bought a gorgeous “Hypersensitive” mug from Pascale, and everything about it makes me smile. The craftsmanship is stunning and the surface artwork is so lovely. The artist’s online presence makes the piece even more special 💚💚💚

McCall
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

I have a garden goddess goblet that I absolutely adore! It’s extremely well made and is so beautiful. I can’t wait to get another piece from this lovely maker again.
Also her packaging is super cute !!

Caitlyn Cobb
Rated 5 out of 5
May 20, 2021

I love Pascale’s products. Not only is her art beautiful, but her engagement on social media really reflects who she is in life. Thanks for sharing it all! 🙂

Sam